Home Forums General Discussion IVRPA 2018 Election Results

  • This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 5 years, 4 months ago by Keith Martin.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #19102

    Keith Martin
    Forum Member
    • Forum Posts: 37
    • ★★

    The votes are in and counted. Thank you one and all for taking part in IVRPA’s annual board elections, and thank you to Aleksandr Reznik for being Election Manager once again. Every candidate had useful things to say in their statements, and I am pleased to announce the results:
    Tanja Barnes, Jurgen Schrader, Michael Kolchesky and Karyn Laudisi are duly elected to the IVRPA Board of Directors for a two-year term.
    I want to thank Florian Frey for his very hard work as a director, and both Juan Camilo Infante and Al Caudullo for their enthusiasm and willingness to step forward. I hope we can count on you all for your continued support of IVRPA as we head into 2019 and whatever the future holds for our immersive media!

    Thank you all once again,

    Keith Martin
    IVRPA President

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.