IS&B Logo Sm

Las Vegas, June 25 - 27


After a transformative four years, the event we've all been eagerly awaiting is finally here. It's time to reunite, reconnect, and explore the world of VR/XR together -- in person.

Mark your calendars for an unforgettable journey from Tuesday, June 25th to Thursday, June 27th, 2024, at the Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. This conference promises to be an engaging exploration of VR/XR in immersive spaces. A showcase at The Sphere Experience, Postcards From Earth, will be another highlight.

Speakers covering all aspects of immersive spaces with VR/XR display and delivery will make presentations detailing their work. We have started contacting potential presenters but also want input from you. Who would you like to see? What subjects would you like to be covered? Share your ideas at a conference planning and kickoff meeting on Sunday, 1/28, 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM UTC.

Register Now:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvc-mppz8jHNd9sYSqtvUg7ml-tDHReCRy

NOTE: To join this webinar, you MUST have the Zoom app installed on your computer, tablet, or phone. If you don't have that, aren't sure, or have an old version, download the app/program here.


Comments are closed.