Google Analytics4

Saturday, October 21st, 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT / 3 PM UTC.

Attention virtual tour creators! Are you ready to take your analytics to the next level and learn how to use GA4 to track and measure real traffic metrics from your virtual tours? Join us as we learn how to use Google Analytics 4 (GA4) to understand how visitors interact with your virtual tours. In this webinar, we'll teach you how to set up and use GA4 for virtual tours created by most major applications. We'll also show you how to use GA4 to generate valuable reports that can help you improve your virtual tours and marketing campaigns.

Learn how to identify & measure:

the most popular scenes in your virtual tour

visitor navigation patterns

areas of your virtual tour that need improvement

more effective marketing campaigns

The presentation will run about an hour with a 1/2-hour Q&A period afterward.

NB: The webinar is recorded and available on demand to IVRPA members at https://ivrpa.org/ivrpa-webinars/. Not a member? Join today for access to all past and future webinar recordings and other online content.

This is the sixth in a series of IVRPA webinars this year with content for VR/XR creatives that you won’t easily find elsewhere. Webinars coming soon include:

VR Effectiveness: Studies and examples showing the unique effectiveness and benefits of VR vs. traditional media — powerful information to help you sell VR and develop new markets.

Digital Twins — an approach and VR/XR product that opens serious new markets and opportunities for many of us, that can be exceedingly valuable for many organizations… and most don’t know it.

Copyright (C) 2023 International Virtual Reality Professionals Association - IVRPA. All rights reserved.


Comments are closed.