The WebXR Events Fall Season kicks off August 24!
With 4 stellar FREE events this fall, so get your calendar ready and RSVP for any and all of the events here:

WebXR Business Summit

Town Hall - Open Forum - 2 hour Zoom Call, Aug 24 @9am PDT | 12pm EDT
Full Day Business Summit, September 14 @8am PDT | 11am EDT

Town Hall - Open Forum - 2 hour Zoom Call, Sep 28 @9am PDT | 12pm EDT
Full Day Design Summit, October 12 @8am PDT | 11am EDT

All events are co-hosted with Julie Smithson.

Sign Up Now for the WebXR Town Hall
Open Forum Hosted by Samantha Mathews
Tuesday, August 24th at 9am PDT | Noon EDT | 6pm CET


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.